Contact Us

Scholls Valley Native Nursery, LLC
PO Box 231088
Tigard, OR 97281-1088
Phone: 503.624.1766
Fax: 503.624.2766
Owner/Operators:

Sara Kral
Owner
sara@schollsvalley.com

George Kral
Owner
george@schollsvalley.com

Administrative Team:

Vanessa Lee
H.R. Manager
vanessa@schollsvalley.com

Rob Dusevoir
Administrative Assistant
rob@schollsvalley.com

Lisa Jean
Financial Assistant
lisa@schollsvalley.com

Field Team:

Max Jean
Sales & Marketing Manager
sales@schollsvalley.com

Dallana Contreras
Field Technician
dallana@schollsvalley.com

Richard Blinkhorn
Facilities Manager
rich@schollsvalley.com

Kurt Peckler
Farm to Table P.D.
kurt@schollsvalley.com
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
If you have any questions or are interested in touring our wholesale nursery, please fill out the contact
form below.


To Place an Order:

Please see our current availability page to download the order form.  
Once the form is filled out, please email, call, or fax a copy of the form to the appropriate number.  
Please be advised that availability is subject to change and we will fill orders on a first-come, first-serv
ed
basis.